The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (TV Series 1988–1991) Poster

Episode List



14 Jan. 1989
My Hero/Owl Feathers
After a run-in with a flock of ducks, Owl falls to Earth amid a flurry of feathers, causing the gang to believe that Owl may be losing the ability to fly.
4 Mar. 1989
Party Poohper/The Old SwitcheRoo
Roo does not want to take a bath, and Tigger fears for his friend's life. To save Roo, they give Kanga the ol' switcheroo, by disguising Piglet as Roo. Tigger and Roo are having the time of their lives playing in mud, but when a little foray with bubblegum comes into play, it looks like a bath may be just the thing to help them out of their situation.
23 Sep. 1989
Me and My Shadow/To Catch a Hiccup
Me and My Shadow: Piglet loses his shadow and goes on a search for it. To Catch a Hiccup: Piglet starts to get the hiccups and his friends tried everything to cure him.
7 Oct. 1989
Un-Valentine's Day
Rabbit cancels Valentine's Day because Pooh always goes overboard.
28 Oct. 1989
Eeyore's Tail Tale/Three Little Piglets
Pooh, Rabbit, and Tigger try to tell the story of the 'Three Little Piglets.' However, the story soon gets plenty of additions, such as a honey tree, a Big Bad Bunny, and a house of playing cards.

« 1988 |  1989  1990  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page