The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (TV Series 1988–1991) Poster

Episode List


Season 3

6 Oct. 1990
Pooh Skies
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
20 Oct. 1990
A Knight to Remember
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
27 Oct. 1990
Tigger Is the Mother of Invention/The Bug Stops Here
Tigger starts making inventions to help his friends shovel their snow, but his creations turn out to be more trouble than anyone thought. Pooh and his friends accidentally lose Christopher Robin's bug for his science project and go on a mission to replace it.
3 Nov. 1990
Easy Come, Easy Gopher/Invasion of the Pooh Snatcher
Gopher suggests building an ultimate tunnel to fix Rabbit's irrigation system for his garden, but Pooh accidentally messes up Gopher's equation. Tigger investigates a strange noise and is convinced that Pooh was snatched. Pooh also becomes convinced that Tigger has disappeared.
10 Nov. 1990
Tigger Got Your Tongue?/A Bird in the Hand
Rabbit is overjoyed when the young bird he cared for, Kessie, returns. However, Kessie begins to get a bit annoyed when rabbit keeps treating her like a child, even though she's grown up.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page