(1975– )

Episode List



13 Jan. 1976
A Chance for Mr. Lever
The depression is taking its toll on Mr Lever a machinery salesman- but then there is a chance offered to improve his finances if he can make his way through the Liberian jungle.
20 Jan. 1976
2 Mar. 1976
Dream of a Strange Land
A man who has a re-occurring dream involving some unknown military characters,discovers he also suffering from an unknown terminal illness.
10 Feb. 1976
Under the Garden
Wilditch, a restless world traveler, returns to his childhood home diagnosed with terminal cancer. At home, memories return of an experience that took place when he was just a boy, recollections of a magical, haunting event which took place...under the garden. Regardless if he had made it up, dreamed it, or whether it really happened, it was significant in sending him on a lifetime quest in order to find it.

« 1975 |  1976 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page