Episode List


Season 1

4 Mar. 1981
Don't Try, Do It...
Despite his reputation as an incorrigible womanizer, David Lloyd George pursues a political career.
8 Apr. 1981
No. 10
22 Apr. 1981
Win or Lose
With the end of the First World War, divisions in the Liberal Party seem likely to tear it apart.
29 Apr. 1981
Footnotes of History
When his wife dies suddenly, the now-elderly Lloyd George is at last able to marry his long-suffering mistress.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page