T-Rex: Back to the Cretaceous Poster


Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 1999

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Special Venues
Judee Flick (supervising sound editor)
Jeffrey Kaplan (adr editor)
Stephen Hunter Flick (sound effects editor)
Dean Beville (sound effects editor)
William Jacobs (sound effects editor)
Dana Gustafson (foley editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards