C.O.P.S. (TV Series 1988–1989) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

10 Oct. 1988
The Case of the Boy Who Cried Sea Monster
Brian O'Malley sees a sea monster and tells Longarm and Hardtop. When no one believes him, he does some investigation on his own and discovers that the sea monster was created by Dr. Badvibes.
8 Nov. 1988
The Case of Big Boss's Bye Bye
In an effort to get C.O.P.S. disbanded, the Big Boss announces his retirement and takes a vacation.
23 Nov. 1988
The Case of the Lowest Crime
A new crook named Addictim sells drugs in Empire City. When Bezerko is hospitalized due to the drug, Big Boss works with C.O.P.S. to get the drugs out of the city.
3 Jan. 1989
The Case of the Lost Boss
Big Boss disappears and C.O.P.S. must find him after Big Boss's henchmen kidnap Barricade.
The Case of the Rock and Roll Robbers
Dr. Badvibes creates a rock band with hypnotic musical instruments. Mirage and Hardtop go undercover to investigate.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page