Episode List


Season 1

8 Nov. 1998
Episode #1.12
Penn and Teller explain "Cuffed To A Creep"; French Stewart gives an Ode To Porno; Carmen Electra offers us a thought; and the Masked Magician returns.
1 Feb. 1999
Episode #1.17
Magician repellent spray from Martin Mull; Carrot Top's take on the Lewinsky dress; and the Masked Magician performs an amazing illusion.
Mar. 1999
Episode #1.21
Penn and Teller put Pamela Anderson to the test; Ice-T raps with an unusual partner; Weird Al Yankovic gets into Vegas business; and Rena Mero, WWF's Sable, is roped into some illusions.
19 Mar. 1999
Episode #1.23
Penn and Teller get a performance of "My Funny Valentine" from Lyle Lovett; we meet Harry Anderson's son; and actress Angelica Bridges makes an unexpected appearance.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page