Mystery!: Malice Aforethought (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Mar. 1979
Episode #1.1
It is not until several weeks after deciding to murder his wife that Dr. Bickleigh takes any active steps in the matter.
22 Mar. 1979
Episode #1.2
Julia Bickleigh's behavior becomes more and more extreme, and then she dies.
29 Mar. 1979
Episode #1.3
At last able to pursue the beautiful Madeleine, Dr. Bickleigh is alarmed to find her less amorous than he had supposed.
5 Apr. 1979
Episode #1.4
Dr. Bickleigh finds himself on trial for murder - which has an unexpected conclusion.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page