Saint Seiya (TV Series 1986–1989) Poster


Episode List



11 Oct. 1986
Yomigaere! Eiyuu Densetsu
Seiya acquires the Pegasus cloth in Greece after a hard battle to win it. He returns to Japan to fullfill with his destiny.
18 Oct. 1986
Moero! Pegasus Ryuseiken
Seiya arrives to Japan and goes to the Graude Fundation to look for information about her sister, but he has only one choice to find her, join the Galactic Tournament.
25 Oct. 1986
Cygnus! Hyogen no senshi
Hyoga go to Japan after getting the Cygnus cloth in Seberia. He arrives to the tournament and his first opponent is the Hydra.
1 Nov. 1986
Doragon! Muteki no ken to tate
Seiya has a difficult fight againts Shiryu, but he finds a dangerous but effective way to kick him out of the tournament.
15 Nov. 1986
Kiseki no fukkatsu! Yuyo no cosmo
After a hard fight, both Seiya and Shiryu takes out their cloth and fight without them, a very risky fight. Seiya wins the battle, but the life of Shiryu is in danger.
22 Nov. 1986
Fenikkusu! Jigoku o mita senshi
Shun fights Jabu in the Galactic Tournament and shows to the world the power of his chains, but before finishing the fight, Shun's chains advices a dark character arrives to the tournament.
29 Nov. 1986
Ubawa reta! Kogane seii
Ikki wants revenge againts the Graude Fundation and the Bronze saints for every pain he has suffer, one of his plans is to steal the gold cloth for his personal use.
13 Dec. 1986
Kyoteki! Ankoku shiten oh arawaru
The four bronze saints finds themselves againts their counterparts: Black Pegasus, Black Dragon, Black Andromeda and Black Cygnus.

 1986  1987  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page