Two of a Kind (TV Series 1998–1999) Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 1999
Let's Dance
Mary-Kate falls for a guy who loves swing dancing while Ashley gets a job for which she has no skills.
15 Jan. 1999
Split Decision
Carrie dates Kevin's doctor only to learn something disturbing and Mary-Kate hides in the attic to get away from Ashley.
29 Jan. 1999
My Boyfriend's Back
Carrie tells an old boyfriend she's engaged to Kevin while the twins throw a party that's livened up by a band.
12 Feb. 1999
No Man's Land
Kevin causes trouble when he offers a man's perspective to Carrie's lovelorn friend while Ashley falls for a sports fan.
19 Feb. 1999
Carrie Moves In
Carrie considers moving in with Kevin while Mary-Kate thinks about losing a karate match to her cool opponent.
26 Feb. 1999
Mr. Right Under Your Nose
Kevin dates Carrie's best friend and Ashley puts the school's money at stake on a dare.
3 Mar. 1999
Welcome Matt
Kevin's fun-loving, irresponsible brother Matt drops by for a visit.
19 Mar. 1999
The Odd Couples
Kevin draws the line when Carrie dates Matt while the twins are paired with polar opposites for a school project on marriage.
26 Mar. 1999
When a Man Leaves a Woman
Kevin is unable to break up with Nancy and Ashley uses her father's credit card to buy a new purse.
2 Apr. 1999
The Goodbye Girl
The twins scheme to bring Kevin and Carrie together in a romantic setting where anything can happen.
9 Jul. 1999
Kevin Burke's Day Off
Kevin gets in trouble for playing hooky when he's caught on the giant video screen at a Cubs game while Ashley pranks Mary-Kate's weird new friend to impress the captain of the pep squad.

« 1998 |  1999 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page