The Mind of Mr. J.G. Reeder (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

Episode List



23 Apr. 1969
The Treasure Hunt
When Lady Tithermite is murdered by her husband, Sir James, he reports her lost at sea, but Reeder suspects if the body could be found, murder could be proven.However, he looks for the corpse not in the ocean, but at the Tithermite estate.
4 Jun. 1969
The Troupe
A Canadian confidence man, along with his gang,(known as a "troupe") are in London to pull off a big swindle, but without evidence, Reeder must watch and tally up clues while fighting his boss for permission to do so.

 1969  1971  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page