The Mind of Mr. J.G. Reeder (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

19 Apr. 1971
The Duke
26 Apr. 1971
Man with a Strange Tattoo
Called in to investigate a robbery attempt during which someone was accidentally shot and killed by Lady Rothbard, Mr Reeder's examination of the body leads him to suspect someone is guilty of lying.
17 May 1971
The Willing Victim
Why should anyone wish to kill Mr Reeder? After a bomb arrives in his office, a car almost runs him down, and a piece of masonry narrowly misses him while walking home, the mild-mannered detective determines to find out.
31 May 1971
Find the Lady
As she is about to be announced at the palace, a young debutante is spirited away, Mr Reeder is appointed to find her - and uncovers a dastardly traffic in white slavery.
7 Jun. 1971
The Treasure House
When someone attempts to kill a reformed safe-breaker, Mr Reeder must discover what lies behind the threats to the man's life. What he discovered leads him to suspect that a villain's word can't always be trusted.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page