Episode List



28 Jan. 1967
The Floating Population
Nurse Marjorie and young tycoon Bernard play an unusual game of cards.
4 Feb. 1967
A Magnum for Schneider
The first adventure of David Callan, top agent for the S.I.S. Forcibly "retired" several years earlier because he had lost his nerve, Callan is called back into service to handle the assassination of Schneider, a German businessman who may be more than he seems. This TV movie lead the way to a TV series, entitled "Callan", and the same story was later adapted into a theatrical film, also entitled "Callan".
18 Feb. 1967
Never Mind the Quality, Feel the Width
Two partners in tailoring, one Catholic and the other Jewish, spend the time settling their differences.
1 Apr. 1967
A World of Time
A young wife runs away to her sister,who discovers she has a serious problem with kleptomania which includes trying to steal her husband.
19 Aug. 1967
Marriage and Henry Sunday
Handbag maker and shy bachelor Henry Sunday is enticed by his landlady and daughter into joining a computer dating agency.
26 Aug. 1967
The Girl
The Green's peaceful existence is interrupted by Felicity, a teenage girl claiming to be Mr Green's illegitimate child. Her friends are also on the way as more unexpected visitors.

« 1966 |  1967  1968 »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page