Episode List


Season 8

19 Aug. 1967
Marriage and Henry Sunday
Handbag maker and shy bachelor Henry Sunday is enticed by his landlady and daughter into joining a computer dating agency.
26 Aug. 1967
The Girl
The Green's peaceful existence is interrupted by Felicity, a teenage girl claiming to be Mr Green's illegitimate child. Her friends are also on the way as more unexpected visitors.
9 Mar. 1968
A Very Fine Line
A man admits to the police a murder in London's busy Soho district, but cannot remember where he left the body.
15 Mar. 1968
Unscheduled Stop
A highly influential religious celebrity's public image is in danger of shattering when a plane has to make an unexpected landing.
18 Apr. 1968
A housewife finds herself pregnant again just as she is due to attend her daughter's marriage. She recalls her politician husband's reaction to the birth of her daughter over twenty years ago, and contemplates whether she wants to go through it all again.
4 May 1968
No Easy Walk
Adjusting to a new life in South Africa is no easy walk for Adrian.
8 Jun. 1968
The Three Wives of Felix Hull
Felix visits a health farm with his third wife, only to discover that his second wife, his daughter by his first marriage, and his stepdaughter are also present.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page