First Wave (TV Series 1998–2001) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

13 Sep. 2000
4 Oct. 2000
25 Oct. 2000
Crazy Eddie infiltrates an insane asylum in search of answers. However he becomes an unwilling test subject for the aliens.
13 Dec. 2000
24 Jan. 2001
Beneath the Black Sky
While chasing a gua prisoner through a forest, Cade is somehow transported to another dimension. Where he meets a mysterious humanoid, Xevallah that claims to be the last of his race. But before Cade can leave, he has to learn that the fight for the survival of Earth is not only physical but spiritual as well.
7 Feb. 2001
Twice Bless'd
The final battle between Mabus and Cade, Jushua Jordan and crazy Eddie.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page