Sergeant Cork (TV Series 1963–1968) Poster


Episode List



29 Jun. 1963
Case of the Reluctant Widow
Bob Marriott first meets Cork at Scotland Yard, and assists him in an investigation of a poisoning case involving a beautiful young woman married to a rich but elderly war hero.
6 Jul. 1963
The Case of the Girl Upstairs
Cork and Marriott investigate the case of a young woman terrified by her cruel stepmother, as she slowly weakens under the supervision of doctor conducting a sadistic experiment.
13 Jul. 1963
The Case of the Two Drowned Men
Two thieves found dead in the Thames are identified, but Cork suspects they're stand-ins for the real crooks, and the proprietors of the sleazy waterfront dive, the "Adam and Eve" pub, know more about it than they're telling.
14 Sep. 1963
The Case of Ella Barnes
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 1963  1964  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page