Sergeant Cork (TV Series 1963–1968) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

2 Jan. 1968
The Case of the Horseless Carriage
An early automobile and it's potentially lucrative patents lead to it's inventor's murder. Cork and Marriott find many suspects, including the mechanic, two feuding financial backers and a farmer who's son was injured by the machine.
28 May 1966
The Case of the Notorious Nun
Sergeant Cork and Marriott are faced with a unusual mystery when a Police constable is discovered severely wounded in a Nun's cell in the Convent of Divine Reparation.
4 Jun. 1966
The Case of the Rogue Regiment
A returning colonial regiment has a score to settle with one of their ex-officers that survived an ambush massacre at the Khyber pass, and is now running for MP, trying to capitalise on it.
11 Jun. 1966
The Case of the Travelling Texan
An American traveling wild west show has not been very successful during it's British tour, and to make matters worse, robbers take the payroll during a performance that Marriott is attending.
25 Jun. 1966
The Case of Albert Watson, V.C.
Albert Watson, received the Victoria Cross for bravery on the North West Frontier of India. During a quarrel with his father, Albert kills him, and barricades himself in his house with Sergeant Cork as hostage.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page