(1959– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Apr. 1960
The Last Mile
When Arapaho Indians threaten his section of the Pony Express line, Clark volunteers to ride the most dangerous part and finds himself saddled with an unwanted companion, a pretty brunette left stranded in the wilderness when her stagecoach is attacked while she was bathing.
13 Apr. 1960
Message from New Orleans
Curious as to why a gorgeous Southern belle would travel all the way from Louisiana to Julesburg to meet Kit Dennison, one of his young riders, Clark searches for back issues of the New Orleans paper and learns that if Dennison is dead the débutante will inherit his uncles considerable estate.
While on an inspection tour of Pony Express relay stations, Clark and Donovan are trapped at a stagecoach stop when Indians attack.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page