(1957– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Oct. 1957
The Inside Story
A scandal-minded photographer for a news magazine visits a tribe led by a university educated chief, but instead of examining efforts at modernization, he tries to stir up trouble.
28 Dec. 1957
The Trophy
When Hunter takes a British couple through the jungle on a picture-taking safari, he's tracked by a ruthless trophy-seeking rival who stops at nothing to shoot the biggest and rarest animals.
11 Jan. 1958

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page