The Sheriff of Cochise (TV Series 1956–1959) Poster


Episode List



10 Jan. 1958
Social Service Case
Mr. Kent asks Sheriff Morgan's help locating his teenaged daughter. She ran away from home to marry a soldier from Fort Huachuca without his permission. The soldier is currently in the stockade for trying to leave the post without a pass. Desperate to meet his fiancée, the soldier agrees to help another prisoner escape, only to regret his actions when his partner resorts to violence including taking his fiancée as a hostage.
17 Jan. 1958
Woman Escapes
When Helen Gifford tries to force her younger brother to leave Vera Watson's ranch, Vera pulls a gun and Helen is mortally wounded in the scuffle. Sheriff Morgan doesn't believe the story Vera and Hank have cooked up, so he looks for evidence to destroy their alibis.

« 1957 |  1958  Unknown  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page