The Sheriff of Cochise (TV Series 1956–1958) Poster


Episode List



12 Oct. 1956
Human Bomb
A deranged giant with a dark secret steals a truckload of dynamite, putting the entire town in peril. Sheriff Morgan and Deputy Olson use their roping skills to subdue the giant, then Morgan dons a disguise to unravel the secret.
11 Nov. 1956
Caine and Abel
A kid from back east is a bad influence on the local youth in Cochise County. Sheriff Morgan steps in to help steer him in a better direction.
23 Nov. 1956
The Red-Haired Visitor
A fugitive wanted for murder dyes his hair and plans to hide out at a desert resort until the heat dies down. He kills an automobile mechanic to keep his identity a secret and Sheriff Morgan arrests the mechanic's spiteful brother-in-law by mistake.
30 Nov. 1956
Closed for Repairs
Sheriff Morgan returns from vacation and finds illegal slot machines have infested the entire county. He is chagrined when his attempts banish the machines meets resistance and he is challenged for re-election by his predecessor.
7 Dec. 1956
Sheriff Morgan is maneuvered into protecting a slick professional gambler from mobsters during the annual Helldorado festival.

 1956  1957  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page