Rupan sansei (TV Series 1971–1972) Poster


Episode List



24 Oct. 1971
Is Lupin Burning... ?!
Lupin is looking to take top prize at the first race on the Hida Speedway. However, the Scorpion Gang has taken Fujiko prisoner and worse still Zenigata is watching him at every turn.
31 Oct. 1971
The Man They Called a Magician
Fujiko seeks protection from Lupin for having stolen from a man named Pycal... an invulnerable sorcerer.
7 Nov. 1971
Farewell My Beloved Witch
While at sea, Lupin encounters a mysterious woman and discovers she is connected with pirates.
14 Nov. 1971
One Chance to Breakout
Lupin is caught, imprisoned and sentenced to death... but is remarkably unperturbed about his predicament.
21 Nov. 1971
The Coming of Goemon the Thirteenth
Goemon Ishikawa, the thirteenth decedent of a legendary samurai, is assigned a mission by his mentor: assassinate Lupin III.
28 Nov. 1971
Rainy Afternoons Are Bad
A jewel lies inside the body of a mobster... which is being transported by Zenigata and his officers.
5 Dec. 1971
A Wolf Calls a Wolf
Lupin, Fujiko and Goemon are each after three ninja scrolls which hold the secret to forging a special ninja blade.
12 Dec. 1971
The All-Together Playing-Card Operation
Lupin steals a special deck of cards.
19 Dec. 1971
Killer Sings the Blues
The hitman Poon, a former partner of Fujiko, lethally wounds her and now Lupin goes all out to save her.
26 Dec. 1971
Hunt Down the Counterfeiter!
Lupin searches for the world's best money counterfeiter.

 1971  1972  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page