Episode List


Season 1

28 Oct. 1969
The Ring
18 Nov. 1969
Safety of the Realm
With Ministry of Defence cuts threatening to eliminate Hadleigh's old regiment,a confidential document outlining how future wars will involve germ warfare is stolen and destroyed by one of that regiment's officers. He is put on trial under the official secrets act in magistrate's court headed by Hadleigh.
25 Nov. 1969

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page