Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Yvan Noé

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Pol Mera
Fernand Méric
Yvan Noé ... (adaptation)

Cast (in credits order)  

Gorlett ...
René Lestelly ...
Jean Morgan (as Lestelly)
Denise Bosc ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Le père Morgan (as Alcover)
Manuel Gary
Josette Jo
Marthe Mussine ...
Robert Myrna
Jacqueline Pacaud ...
Marcelle Praince ...
Lydie Vallois
Jacques Varennes ...
Le beau-père
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Félix Méric ... producer

Music by 

Vincent Scotto

Cinematography by 

Georges Lucas
J.A. Lucas Villerbue

Film Editing by 

Emma Le Chanois

Production Design by 

Georges Gratigny ... (as Gratigny)

Production Management 

Fernand Méric ... production manager

Sound Department 

Raymond Gauguier ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Billy Vilerbue ... camera operator (as Billy Villerbué)

Music Department 

Francis Salabert ... musical director (as Salabert)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page