Episode List


Season 1

30 Sep. 1998
Total Eclipse
Maggie Winters moves back in with her mother in her hometown of Shelbyville, Indiana after leaving her cheating dentist husband.
7 Oct. 1998
Maggie's Master Plan
Maggie works toward the plan written down in her diary long ago to get a fabulous job in fashion, move out of her mom's house, and live happily ever after with Bobby. Unfortunately, once again things don't turn out quite as planned.
14 Oct. 1998
Likable Maggie
Maggie meets the owner of Sonny's, the restaurant where she and the gang hang out, and doesn't like him much until she finds out that everyone loves him. Then she sets out to make him like her like he does everyone else.
21 Oct. 1998
Mama's Got a Brand New Bag
Saturday night and mom's got a date and Maggie doesn't. Later she finds out that mom also has a sex life and must come to terms with that knowledge. Meanwhile Lisa tries to avoid having sex with a guy she really likes.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page