Episode List


Season 2

10 Nov. 1958
The Spy
Peter Fenton is a Communist agent working in this country as a civil engineer. He is convinced he will be promoted to a position that will give him access to important secret documents. Then he learns that a younger man has been appointed to the post, so he schemes to have the other man branded as a spy.
5 Jan. 1959
Coogan's Reward
An arrogant war correspondent in World War Two France never bothers with actually going out to cover battles like the other reporters do, he just stays behind the lines, living it up and then faking his story later, piecing together facts from returning soldiers.
11 May 1959
I Remember Caviar
The story of the Randalls, a once-wealthy family who must learn to live with poverty when their wealth is lost through bad investments.
8 Jun. 1959
Cristabel (The Secret Life of John Monroe)
A father refuses to allow his daughter to have a dog because he feels she is irresponsible. When he finally consents, the dog his daughter has fallen in love with dies.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page