Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1973
Mr. Bigot
Dr. Bigot and his henchmen, Haggling and Bickering, from their blimp hidden in a black cloud, train their bigot beam on Mr. Cheerful and, later, Yogi Bear.
24 Nov. 1973
Lotta Litter
Lotta Litter tricks Yogi and the gang into spreading trash all over Jellystone Park.
15 Dec. 1973
Mr. Hothead
Mr. Hothead uses his Hothead Zapper to turn Yogi's crew into a bunch of short-tempered grouches.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page