Yogi's Gang (TV Series 1973–1975) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1973
Dr. Bigot
Dr. Bigot and his henchmen, Haggling and Bickering, from their blimp hidden in a black cloud, train their bigot beam on Mr. Cheerful and, later, Yogi Bear.
15 Sep. 1973
The Greedy Genie
The Greedy Genie damages the ark and tempts Yogi's friend Smiley with gifts.
22 Sep. 1973
Mr. Prankster
Mr. Prankster tricks Yogi and his friends, but the gang creates a happy outcome.
29 Sep. 1973
Mr. Fibber
Mr. Fibber attempts to steal the ark in order to spread his lies throughout the world.
6 Oct. 1973
The Gossipy Witch
Yogi and his gang encounter the wicked Gossipy Witch, who attempts to end their civic-minded careers.
13 Oct. 1973
Mr. Sloppy
Mr. Sloppy tries to steal the ark and make the gang untidy.
20 Oct. 1973
Mr. Cheater
Mr. Cheater attempts to capture Yogi's ship to aid him as he cheats people all over the world.
27 Oct. 1973
Mr. Waste
Yogi and the gang meet Mr. Waste, who vows to make them wasteful.
3 Nov. 1973
Mr. Vandal
After the gang transforms a rundown western town into a tourist attraction, Mr. Vandal tries to destroy it.
10 Nov. 1973
The Sheik of Selfishness
The Sheik of Selfishness tries to make Yogi as selfish as he is.
17 Nov. 1973
Mr. Smog
Mr. Smog convinces Magilla, Peter, and Snagglepuss to install a polluting engine in the ark.
24 Nov. 1973
Lotta Litter
Lotta Litter tricks Yogi and the gang into spreading trash all over Jellystone Park.
1 Dec. 1973
The Envy Brothers
The gang plans to help reopen a circus, but the Envy Brothers try to thwart their efforts by making them jealous of each other.
8 Dec. 1973
Captain Swipe
A pirate, Captain Swipe, tricks Wally Gator into stealing the ark.
15 Dec. 1973
Mr. Hothead
Mr. Hothead uses his Hothead Zapper to turn Yogi's crew into a bunch of short-tempered grouches.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page