Where the Heart Is (TV Series 1997–2006) Poster


Episode List



18 Apr. 1999
Cheryl drops a bombshell and Ruth surprises Simon.
25 Apr. 1999
Learning the Game
Tension mounts when Vic jeopardizes a young mans rugby career.
2 May 1999
Flesh and Blood
There is devastating news for Simon and Ruth.
9 May 1999
Letting Go
Stephen is hit by a bombshell and Sandra is unsure whether she has made the right decision.
16 May 1999
Moving On
Stephen heads for university with his mind on other matters
23 May 1999
Peggy attends an Italian class and turns out to be a natural
30 May 1999
Reach for the Stars
Henry oragises abyasm building weekend in the Lake District while Alison and Jacqui meet
6 Jun. 1999
New Moon Arising
Ruth has an emotional time searching for the mother of an abandoned baby
20 Jun. 1999
Not My Brother
Ruth and Simon are distraught when Alfie has to be rushed to hospital
27 Jun. 1999
A Special Language
A teachers suicide attempt not only hits his family but Peggy and Stephen as well
4 Jul. 1999
A Higher Duty
Stephen and Jacqui are finally reconciled, but Ruth and Simon's lives are further apart than ever.
11 Jul. 1999
Peggy feels responsible when a tramp comes to Skelthwaite and takes up past memories for both Walter and a newly married couple.
18 Jul. 1999
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Jul. 1999
The Letter
Ghosts from the past haunt Ruth and Peggy and a cold front in Skelthwaite creates a business for Keith.

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page