Where the Heart Is (TV Series 1997–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

19 Apr. 1998
The Final Curtain
Peggy and Ruth suffer divided loyalties after Vc had an accident at Goddards.
26 Apr. 1998
The Healing Game
The new pub landlord falls out with the rugby team.
3 May 1998
A young nurse whose approach challenges established practices joins the centre but Stephen likes her more than a little!
10 May 1998
Gone Fishing
On a fishing trip to Whitby the lads real catches are made on land.
17 May 1998
Darkness Follows
Ruth and Simon gave their hopes of a holiday dashed.
24 May 1998
Family Matters
Tragedy strikes the community when Dick runs over a child with his van.
31 May 1998
Ice Pops
While Peggy has to face up to the possibility of her own serious illness. Duck is having difficulty come to terms with the death of the boy in the car accident. Ruth had problems of her own as her grandmother.
7 May 1998
No Place Like Home
Vic and Peggy take off on a Silver wedding anniversary weekend in the lakes.
21 Jun. 1998
She Goes On
Ruth's attraction forge Doctor leads her to that he is not all he seems. Peggy has problems with Stephen seeing Jackie and Dick faces a hearing over the accident.
5 Jul. 1998
Vic's first love returns to Skelthwaite causing some concern for Peggy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page