Where the Heart Is (TV Series 1997–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

6 Apr. 1997
Peggy is a district nurse in West Yorkshire. When she decides to help a patient in severe pain, she ends up being accused of murder. In the meantime, Peggy's assistant and her husband's boss are having a baby.
13 Apr. 1997
Things Fall Apart
Peggy sets about to investigate a small boys behavioral problems.
20 Apr. 1997
Summoned by Bells
A seemingly trivial incident in a nursing home turns into a nightmare for Ruth.
27 Apr. 1997
A Place in the World
A trip to Scarborough brings back memories for Ruth as age bumps into an old flame.
4 May 1997
King Walter
A crisis arises when Walters flat catches fire.
11 May 1997
The Scorpions prepare to do battle for the honor of the town.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page