Where the Heart Is (TV Series 1997–2006) Poster


Episode List


Season 10

16 Jul. 2006
Anna and Lim welcome a new edition to the team , trainee nurse ZOE. Billy plots a revenge prank on a rival rugby team.
23 Jul. 2006
Greater Love
Anna's judgment is called into question. ZOE makes a shock discovery. Harding s concerned to find an old adversary has business in Skelthwaite
30 Jul. 2006
Home Grown
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
6 Aug. 2006
Walk of Faith
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
13 Aug. 2006
David's birthday proves s bad day to celebrate as its crunch time at Goddards. Anna had to find a replacement for Kim. Emma had moved in with her new boyfriend Andy
20 Aug. 2006
Finding Heaven
It's Nisha's first week as District Nutse but things go badly when she clashes with Anna. The Skelthwaite Scorpions need an injection of new blood.
27 Aug. 2006
Don't Look Back in Anger
Anna resolves to mount a picket at the construction of the supermarket Nishs fails to notice a bond developing between her daughter and Robert Ashford
3 Sep. 2006
Flesh and Blood
Anna has to decide whether to accept Ashfords offer to buy Giddardx land. For the local butcher Ashfords supermarket could mean the closure of their business
10 Sep. 2006
And on the Way I Dropped It
It's the wedding of Luke and Megan and all of Skelthwaite is excited. Terri helps Billy practice his speech, they kiss, but both are aghast.

« Season 9 |  Season 10 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page