CatDog (TV Series 1998–2005) Poster


Episode List



15 Jun. 2004
Mean Bob, We Hardly Knew Ye/CatDog's Adventures in Winslowland
Ever wondered what goes on inside Winslow's house and how he's able to pop out of doorways in so many different locations? Well, so has Cat, and his curiosity finally gets the better of him. He trespasses inside Winslow's hole-in-the-wall.
15 Jun. 2004
Cat Gone Bad/The Old CatDog and the Sea
Avast ye landlubbers! This is a salty old fisherman's tale about the Swordfish on CatDog's living-room wall./Cat suffers an identity crisis when a gang of alley-cats set up shop near the CatDog house.

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page