CatDog (TV Series 1998–2005) Poster


Episode List



14 May 2001
Silents, Please!/Gorilla My Dreams
In this largely silent and black and white episode, a broke CatDog dance on the street and paint people's portraits. A gorilla shows up at CatDog's house just as CatDog are about to join Mervis and Dunglap for a big bowling tournament.
15 May 2001
Seeing Eye CatDog/Beware of Cliff
CatDog become the seeing eye dog for blind billionaire TJ Wolfington.After an accident pumping iron, Cliff becomes a changed dog and vows to stop doing mean things.
16 May 2001
Rinky Dinks/Hypno-Teased
Nearburg becomes a winter wonderland, and CatDog, Lola, Dunglap, Mervis, and the Greasers take the opportunity to sled and frolic in the snow. Dog gets a toy hypnotism kit, and Cat uses it to hypnotize Winslow.
17 May 2001
CatDog Candy/Movin' on Up
CatDog fight over lunch then grapple in the kitchen, sending flour, sugar, chocolate, fruit, all over the place. CatDog inherit some land on the shores of beautiful Lake Wanamaker.
18 May 2001
New Cat in Town/CatDog's Booty
Nearburg is terrified by a huge, giant cat that reminds everyone of the movie monster Catzilla. CatDog go down to Nearburg Cove to find the fabled treasure that sank with the pirate Orange Beard. Orange Beard.

« 2000 |  2001  2003  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page