Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (7) | Also Known As (AKA) (9)

Release Dates 

Germany 1929
UK May 1929 (silent version)
Italy 1930
Estonia 18 February 1930
Finland 16 March 1930
UK 1 May 1930 (re-release) (sound version)
France 30 January 1931 (Paris)

Also Known As (AKA) 

The Woman He Scorned
Belgium (French title) Rue des âmes perdues
Brazil Almas Perdidas
Germany Die Straße der verlorenen Seelen
Estonia Kadunud hingede tänav
France Son dernier tango
France Traquée
Hungary Az elveszett lelkek útja
Italy Donna perduta
Poland Ulica potepionych dusz

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page