Van der Valk (TV Series 1972–1992) Poster


Episode List



16 Jan. 1991
Doctor Hoffmann's Children
Van Der Valk investigates several murders. A fall, a burning, a drowning, a dog attack, and a shooting. His daughter helps him get his clue to solve them.
23 Jan. 1991
Dangerous Games
Van der Valk plays cat and mouse with a leak in police headquarters.
30 Jan. 1991
A Sudden Silence
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
6 Feb. 1991
The Little Rascals
A group of ex hippies called by themselves the little rascals are the targets. Piet investigates and worries about the young lady whose parents have been affected.

« 1977 |  1991  1992  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page