Spicy City (TV Series 1997– ) Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Jul. 1997
Love Is a Download
A woman seeking escape from her abusive boyfriend finds true love in a virtual world in the guise of a geisha.
18 Jul. 1997
Mano's Hands
When a gangster cuts off a bongo player's hands, he soon discovers that they have a life of their own.
1 Aug. 1997
Tears of a Clone
A detective goes on a search to find a rich man's daughter, only to return with her clone instead.
8 Aug. 1997
An Eye for an Eye
A ruthless female cop named Margo, known for betraying and blackmailing people, gets her comeuppance when she is arrested for killing her partner's wife.
15 Aug. 1997
Sex Drive
A female police detective who's being mistreated by her coworkers and a cyborg prostitute uncover a plot to suck the intelligence from men with virtual prostitutes.
22 Aug. 1997
Raven's Revenge
Raven is hounded by futuristic police forces for being a plague carrier. A mysterious guilt-ridden man offers her his help to get to the bottom of things.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page