Shakespeare: The Animated Tales (TV Mini-Series 1992) Poster

(1992 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

23 Nov. 1992
Encouraged by a prophecy and his scheming wife, Macbeth sets out to be King of Scotland, but soon realises the lengths he must go to keep his power.
7 Dec. 1992

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page