(1961– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Jul. 1961
William Wilson
William Wilson finds himself being shadowed by a mysterious double, who even appears to have the same name.
13 Jul. 1961
A housewife discovers she has the powers of her ancestor; a witch.
20 Jul. 1961
The Monkey's Paw
The severed paw of a monkey has magical properties and can grant people's wishes - but no in the way they expect.
27 Jul. 1961
Bye Bye Baby
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
3 Aug. 1961
August Heat
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
10 Aug. 1961
Summer Rental
A couple can't explain how a cottage they're staying in while in Devon starts to reflect all the circumstances of a murder they've just committed.
17 Aug. 1961
Mr. Arcularis
Following a surgical operation, Mr. Arcularis embarks on a long sea voyage - but he soon wonders where he is really going.
24 Aug. 1961
Srendhi Vashtar
A young boy imagines that a polecat has godlike qualities, and can solve his problems with his overbearing aunt.
31 Aug. 1961
A Phantom of Delight
A man discovers his friend's fiancée is a ghost.
9 Sep. 1961
Room 13
The Austrian Inn, where a couple is staying while in town to investigate a skull that was recently unearthed, suddenly has a room 13 that mysteriously materialized.
14 Sep. 1961
The Wendigo
In the Canadian northwest, hunters search for a beast that carries off people.
21 Sep. 1961
Who Is the Fairest One of All?
A prim schoolteacher sees another's reflection when she looks into an antique mirror.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page