Benji, Zax & the Alien Prince (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

17 Sep. 1983
The Prince and the Bag Lady
Zax is damaged and then captured by the hunters after a chase through an auto junkyard.
24 Sep. 1983
Benji and his pals investigate a newspaper report of a spacecraft apparently from Prince Yubi's planet.
1 Oct. 1983
The Day of the Hunter
The hunters draw Prince Yubi out of hiding by leaking the location of his spacecraft to the authorities.
8 Oct. 1983
Gold Mine
Prince Yubi learns the startling secret of his new friend Montana, an old cattleman with a closely guarded mine.
15 Oct. 1983
Goodbye Earth
A poignant birthday hologram from his mother inspires Prince Yubi's desperate search for a job.
22 Oct. 1983
Ghost Town
The trio winds up in a deserted ghost town, where two outlaw cowboys are hiding out from the sheriff.
29 Oct. 1983
The Locals
A young gang of boys called "The Vikings" endangers Prince Yubi's life by stealing his vital cipher bracelet.
5 Nov. 1983
Puppy Love
Prince Yubi meets his first sweetheart skating at a roller rink, but Zax is concerned for his safety.
12 Nov. 1983
Double Trouble
It's a case of mistaken identity when the hunters get hold of Prince Yubi's double, an Earth boy.
19 Nov. 1983
Don't Fence Me In
Benji helps Zax with a "little malfunction" while Prince Yubi becomes an unwitting pool shark.
3 Dec. 1983
The Flying Lesson
Prince Yubi wants to surprise his friend, a kindly veterinarian, by restoring an old World War II plane.
10 Dec. 1983
Benji Call Home
A miserly old man turns Benji over to a crooked couple claiming to be the pup's real owners.
17 Dec. 1983
Decoy Droid
Zax is captured and replaced by an evil duplicate, who tries to lure Prince Yubi into a trap.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page