Episode List


Season 2

11 Jun. 1999
European Forty Five
An off-licence is raided, but when the police start questioning, nobody knows anything about it.
9 Jul. 1999
To Sleep...
Valuable cars are being nicked from a hotel car park. Meanwhile, D.S. Farrel's stepson disappears.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page