Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Edward L. Cahn

Writing Credits  

Brainerd Duffield ... (original story)
Doane R. Hoag ... (as Doane Hoag) and
Brainerd Duffield

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

John Nesbitt ...
Himself - Narrator (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joe Dominguez ...
Dissenter in Montage (uncredited)
Vice-President Piño Suarez (uncredited)
Peón (uncredited)
Frederick Worlock ...
Aristocratic landowner (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

John Nesbitt ... producer

Music by 

Sol Kaplan

Cinematography by 

Sidney Wagner

Art Direction by 

Paul Youngblood

Music Department 

Wally Heglin ... orchestrator (uncredited)
Leonid Raab ... orchestrator (uncredited)
Crew verified as complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page