Invasion: Earth (TV Mini-Series 1998) Poster

(1998 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List



8 May 1998
The Last War
After one of their pilot shoots down an mysterious aircraft over Scotland, the RAF is determined to find out who or what was flying the plane. Meanwhile, a group from SETI is recruited to investigate a possible extraterrestrial message.
15 May 1998
The Fourth Dimension
When an implant is removed from the pilot of the alien craft, a mysterious force from another dimensions arrives and abducts several people.
22 May 1998
Only the Dead
Terrell reveals the truth about his past and his connection a peaceful alien race called the Echos who have been desperately resisting the malevolent nDs.
29 May 1998
The Fall of Man
When reports of alien threat are met with skepticism, Reece decides to capture a living nD by using Terrell's craft as bait.
5 Jun. 1998
The Battle More Costly
When the nDs attack the remote Scottish village of Kirkhaven, Reece must deploy his unit in order to stop the attack.
12 Jun. 1998
The Shatterer of Worlds
An enormous black mountain appears outside of Kirkhaven and begins to absorb surrounding organic material. Reece sends a helicopter to the mountain in order to gather data to stop it. Ultimately, nuclear weapons must be used to stop it.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page