Arsène Lupin (TV Series 1971–1974) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

3 Jun. 1971
Les tableaux de Tornbull
The Château de Tornbull has gradually become a center of feverish tourist activity, which deeply upsets Stefan, the young Count of Tornbull, the landlord of the estate. All the more as among the visitors prowls around an uncanny individual, who seems to covet the precious paintings in which the Tornbull family takes so much pride...

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page