Quack Pack (TV Series 1996–1997) Poster


Episode List



15 Feb. 1997
The Boy Who Cried Ghost
Donald and the kids end up in a haunted mansion instead of the house where a Halloween party is being held. Louie pulls several ghost pranks scaring everyone, but when the real monsters show up, he becomes the boy who cried wolf.

« 1996 |  1997 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page