Emily of New Moon (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List


Season 2

27 Dec. 1998
When the Bough Breaks
Oliver Murray leaves his son at New Moon to make his fortune on the Klondike. Perry, Ilse and Emily attempt to find Maida Flynn to return her son to her but are instead tricked by a travelling mystic lady.
3 Jan. 1999
Love Knots
Emily writes a romance story for a competition. Laura writes a letter to Ian in France.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page