(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Nikolai Müllerschön

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Claus Cornelius Fischer ... (as Claus C. Fischer)
Nikolai Müllerschön

Cast (in credits order)  

Uschi Glas ...
Michael Brandner
Gerd Silberbauer
Rita (as Natalie Spinell-Beck)
Alexander Strobele ...
Walter Roland
Hanns Zischler ...
Thorsten Gregor
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Josef Baum
Winfried Hübner
Nicolin Kunz ...
Sonja Graf
Peter von Strombeck
Raphael Wilczek
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Andreas Knuffmann ... producer

Music by 

Harald Kloser
Thomas Schobel

Cinematography by 

Bernd Neubauer

Music Department 

Thomas Wanker ... composer: additional score

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page