Felicity (TV Series 1998–2002) Poster


Episode List



29 Sep. 1998
A high-school graduate makes a momentous decision that puts her life on a much different track than either she or her parents envisioned.
6 Oct. 1998
The Last Stand
Felicity's parents linger in New York trying to understand her decision, Noel deals with a potentially homicidal student, and Ben receives a note from Felicity.
13 Oct. 1998
Hot Objects
It's Felicity's first college party, and she tries to work up the courage to ask someone to go with her. Ben gets stuck in an acting class, and Noel has concerns about his party suppliers.
20 Oct. 1998
A game of Boggle gets complicated, Ben faces defeat, and a refrigerator comes to represent much more than an appliance.
27 Oct. 1998
A frightening experience pulls Ben and Felicity together, but then pushes them apart.
3 Nov. 1998
An attempt to help Ben, puts both his and Felicity's college career at risk, the Tin Man pursues Elena, and Julie worries about impressing her boyfriend.
10 Nov. 1998
Drawing the Line: Part 1
Ben is having a hard time forgiving Felicity, and her distress causes her to abuse her friendship with Noel; Elena may have to leave school, and Julie's boyfriend is moving too fast.
17 Nov. 1998
Drawing the Line: Part 2
Julie has to come to terms with what happened, but Felicity may be hindering the process. Meanwhile, a high school student is visiting, but the only thing on her mind is partying.
24 Nov. 1998
Thanksgiving vacation brings about a separation of the friends - or does it?
15 Dec. 1998
Felicity and Noel try to delay determining their relationship until after finals, and Ben begins a new relationship.

 1998  1999  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page