Frontline (TV Series 1983– ) Poster

(1983– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 26 May 2015)

Obama at War


Season 21

13 Feb. 2003
China in the Red
Stories from Chinese citizens including factory workers, villagers, and a wealthy business man caught up in China's ongoing effort to modernize its economy.
3 Apr. 2003
Blair's War
An look at British Prime Minister Tony Blair's attempts to bridge the gap between the U.S. and Europe over the invasion of Iraq.
24 Apr. 2003
Cyber War
A look at the U.S. government's effort to understand how vulnerable the Internet may be to both virtual and physical attacks.
19 Jun. 2003
The Other Drug War
America's war over prescription drugs has dragged on for over twenty years. Why are medications so expensive? And can prices be controlled without jeopardizing innovation in the pharmaceuticals industry?
16 Oct. 2003
Chasing the Sleeper Cell
A profile of an alleged terrorist group tracked by U.S. intelligence agents.

« Season 20 |  Season 21  Season 22  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page