The Angry Beavers (TV Series 1997–2001) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

2 Sep. 2000
Chocolate Up to Experience/Three Dag Nite!
"Chocolate Up to Experience" Written by Kati Rocky: In order to win a celebrity curling iron, Norbert tries to get Daggett to sell candy bars. --- "Three Dag Night!" written by Micah Wright: Daggett manages to do the impossible - make something that's actually dumber than he is; clones of himself
9 Sep. 2000
Fat Chance!/Dag in the Mirror
"Fat Chance!" written by Micah Wright: Daggett goes to extraordinary measures in order to build up fat for the winter. --- "Dag in the Mirror" written by Keith Kaczorek, Fed up with Norbert "liking himself" 24 hours a day, Daggett tries "likey-like-liking himself" - and soon he's the one everybody is pattering themselves after, causing Norb to become one of the "common beavers"
23 Sep. 2000
Moby Dopes/Present Tense
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
17 Mar. 2001
Beavemaster/Deck Poops
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
11 Nov. 2001
A Tail of Two Rangers/Bye Bye Beavers
Norbert and Daggett try to become park rangers; Norbert tells Daggett they are just a cartoon, they are going to be cancelled, yet they will still have reruns. This episode never aired because Bye Bye Beavers did not follow Nickelodeon's rules, however it is rumored it still aired September 3, 2006.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page